Intellicus Enterprise Reporting and Business Insights 19.1

Working with Users and Roles

0 views June 28, 2020 0

Modifying user/role details

You can modify all user details except user name. To modify the user details, select the user, make changes and save the work.

You can modify all role details except role name. To modify the role details, select the role, make changes and save the work.

Deleting a user/role

To delete a user or role, select corresponding role or user and click Delete button.  A confirm delete dialog will appear. Click OK to go ahead with the deletion.

Note: If a role that was assigned to user(s) is deleted, the privileges that the users were enjoying due to that role will be revoked.

Suspending a user/role

When you suspend a user, the user will not be able to login into the application. When you suspend a role, all the system privileges available to the users through this role will not be available.

To suspend a user or role, select the corresponding role or user, click Suspend User check box and save the changes.